UCI Interdisciplinary Center for the Scientific Study of Ethics & Morality

Social Science Plaza A
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-5100

Phone: (949) 824-3344
Fax: (949) 824-4332

Kristen Monroe, Director
krmonroe@uci.edu | 949-824-6092

Sylvia Taylor Lotito | Center Administrator
slotito@uci.edu | 949-824-3344

 

BOARD MEMBERS
 

Francisco Ayala
fjayala@uci.edu | 949-824-8293, 8294

Mahtab Jafari
mjafari@uci.edu | 949-824-0145

Kamal Sadiq
kamal@uci.edu | 949-824-3126

Roxane Cohen Silver
silver@uci.edu | 949-824-2192

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766