Executive Board

Francisco Ayala
Francisco Ayala
fjayala@uci.edu

Roxane Cohen Silver
Roxane Cohen Silver
rsilver@uci.edu

Mahtab Jafari
Mahtab Jafari
mjafari@uci.edu

Kamal Sadiq
Kamal Sadiq
kamal@uci.edu

 

Director

Kristen Renwick Monroe
Kristen Renwick Monroe
krmonroe@uci.edu

Center Administrator

Sylvia Taylor Lotito
Sylvia Taylor Lotito
slotito@uci.edu

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766