UCI Interdisciplinary Center for the Scientific Study of Ethics & Morality
3151 Social Science Plaza A
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-5100
949.824.2566 (T)
949.824.4332 (F)

Director:
Kristen Monroe
krmonroe@uci.edu | 949-824-6092

Administrative Assistant:
Marilu Daum 
daumm@uci.edu | 949-824-2566
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Peter Ditto

phditto@uci.edu | 949-824-1844

Mahtab Jafari
mjafari@uci.edu | 949-824-0145

Ronald Koons
rkoons@hs.uci.edu I 949-824-2566

Kamal Sadiq
kamal@uci.edu | 949-824-3126

Roxane Cohen Silver
silver@uci.edu | 949-824-2192

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766